Website Manager


Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Board of Directors!

We welcome the following volunteers to our Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season:

President - Kim McCaffrey
Vice President - James Howard
Treasurer - Bryan Sheets
Secretary - Kara Latuch

Ben Clark
Sharla Clark
 Jim Cook
Brian Lenczewski
John Liberta 

      Will O'Berry

   Betty Salisbury

    Eric Wildemann
    Mark Woodard
     Jimmy Young



We thank Bryan Allen, Troy Latuch, Jenelle Reimann, and Gary Smith or their service on the board - we'll miss you!


Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement |  Copyright © 2019 Warwick Little League Login